2018 Board Members and Officers

March 10, 2018

The vote is in! Another Annual Election has passed. Thank you to everyone who participated and to all of our wonderful candidates. Congratulations to the 2018 Board Members and Officers! Results are below.


Tracy Hansen: President

Fred Rash: 1st Vice President (Precinct 1 Representative) 

Linda Cheng-Khan: 2nd Vice President (Precinct 2 Representative)

Doug Taggart: Treasurer

John Larkin: Secretary


Precinct Representatives: 

Ned Greene (Precinct 3 Representative)

Heather Keenan (Precinct 4 Representative)


At-Large Directors:

Robert Clemens

Meg Czapiewski

Amy Frederick

Robert G. Spiess 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Information from Prince William County

March 31, 2020

March 29, 2020

Joint Information Center

COVID-19 Update: County Offers Tools to Keep Residents Info...

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload