top of page

Annual Meeting Election Results

The 2015 Annual Meeting was held at the Southlake Recreation Center on Saturday, March 14. Thank you to Boy Scout Troop 35 for providing the Honor Guard. The results of the election are as follows:

FY2016 Budget:


Precinct Representatives:

Precinct 1 – William McCombs

Precinct 2 – Linda Cheng

Precinct 3 – Ned Greene

Precinct 4 – Raymond Boisvert

Board Officers:

President – Raymond Boisvert

1st Vice President – Amy Frederick

2nd Vice President – Linda Cheng

Secretary – Tracy Hansen

Treasurer – Doug Taggart

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page