top of page

2018 Board Members and Officers

The vote is in! Another Annual Election has passed. Thank you to everyone who participated and to all of our wonderful candidates. Congratulations to the 2018 Board Members and Officers! Results are below.

Tracy Hansen: President

Fred Rash: 1st Vice President (Precinct 1 Representative)

Linda Cheng-Khan: 2nd Vice President (Precinct 2 Representative)

Doug Taggart: Treasurer

John Larkin: Secretary

Precinct Representatives:

Ned Greene (Precinct 3 Representative)

Heather Keenan (Precinct 4 Representative)

At-Large Directors:

Robert Clemens

Meg Czapiewski

Amy Frederick

Robert G. Spiess

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page