top of page

2019 Annual Meeting Results

2019 Board Members and Officers

The vote is in! Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's Annual Meeting, and to all of our wonderful candidates. Congratulations to the 2019 Board Members and Officers! Results are below.

Board of Directors:

Robert Clemens: President

Tracy Hansen: 1st Vice President

Linda Cheng-Khan: 2nd Vice President (Precinct 2 Representative)

Doug Taggart: Treasurer

Heather Keenan: Secretary (Precinct 4 Representative)

Precinct Representatives:

Fred Rash (Precinct 1 Representative)

Ned Greene (Precinct 3 Representative)

At-Large Directors:

Meg Czapiewski

Heather Page

John Larkin

Timothy Smith

FY2020 Budget - PASSED

Thank you for voting for this year’s election.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page